Catalogue

CATALOGUE OF THE 15TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION

Discover 15 years of contemporary drawing through this catalogue that celebrates the15th anniversary edition of Drawing Now Art Fair — le salond du dessin contemporain founded by Christine Phal and directed by Carine Tissot.

Browse this edition full of surprises and rich in content around contemporary drawing with interviews and testimonials from curators, artists and professionals. Also find the 72 galleries participating in the15th edition representing more than 300 artists on the fair.

You will find exclusive interviews with the 10 winners of the Drawing Now Prize. Also, the key players in the artistic scene shed light on the place of contemporary drawing. Throughout the pages discover the exhibition Hyperdrawing in partnership with the Frac Picardie and in parallel the testimony of three historical partners : the Pernod Ricard Corporate Foundation, the Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands and the Beaux-Arts de Paris on the occasion of Walldrawing. Echoing Drawing Now Art Fair, discover the 5th edition of the Printemps du dessin through interviews with partners and the discovery of the 42 participating places throughout the France. In the course of this catalogue you will also find the program of talks with invited professionals and discover the Franco-German Prize for Cultural and Creative Sectors awarded to Christine Phal.

Drawing Now Art Fair
Le salon du dessin contemporain
Paris — 2022
Bilingual French English
184 pages
ISBN 978-2-490024-09-4

Price (shipping costs included in metropolitan France): €23
Contact us for shipping to another country: info@drawingnowartfair.com

 

Catalogues of previous editions are also available on request.

Catalogue

CATALOGUE DE LA 15E ÉDITION ANNIVERSAIRE

Découvrez 15 ans de dessin contemporain à travers ce catalogue qui célèbre la 15e édition anniversaire de Drawing Now Art Fair – le salon du dessin contemporain fondé par Christine Phal et dirigé par Carine Tissot.

Parcourez cette édition pleine de surprises et riches en contenus autour du dessin contemporain avec des entretiens et témoignages de curateurs, d’artistes et de professionnels. Retrouvez également les 72 galeries participantes à la 15e édition représentant plus de 300 artistes sur la foire.

Vous trouverez ainsi des entretiens exclusifs des 10 lauréats du Prix Drawing Now. Également, les acteurs incontournables de la scène artistique apportent leur éclairage sur la place du dessin contemporain. Au fil des pages découvrez l’exposition Hyperdrawing en partenariat avec le Frac Picardie et en parallèle le témoignage de trois partenaires historiques : la Fondation d’entreprise Pernod Ricard, l’Ambassade du Royaume des Pays-Bas et les Beaux-Arts de Paris à l’occasion de Walldrawing. En écho à Drawing Now Art Fair, découvrez la 5e édition du Printemps du dessin à travers des entretiens avec les partenaires et la découverte des 42 lieux participants dans toute la France. Au parcours de ce catalogue retrouvez également la programmation des talks avec les professionnels invités et découvrez le Prix Franco-Allemand des Secteurs Culturels et Créatifs remis à Christine Phal.

Drawing Now Art Fair
Le salon du dessin contemporain
Paris — 2022
Bilingue français anglais
184 pages
ISBN 978-2-490024-09-4

Prix du catalogue (frais d'envoi inclus en France métropolitaine) : 23€
Contactez-nous pour un envoi dans un autre pays : info@drawingnowartfair.com

 

Les catalogues des éditions antérieures sont également disponibles sur demande.